Catholic Schools - Diocese of Wagga Wagga

The Catholic Schools Office of the Diocese of Wagga Wagga supports 27 primary schools and 5 secondary schools located in the Riverina District of New South Wales.

This public site contains information for students, staff, parents and community members about our system of schools, providing access to online news, events, documents, resources and contact information.

Click on the map to browse our schools.





Australia, NSW, Diocese of Wagga Wagga


Year of Youth

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader 8 or higher is required to view documents


McAlroy House Visitor Conditions