Sharing Our Story

Sharing Our Story is the Religious Education syllabus used by schools in the Diocese of Wagga Wagga. The K-12 syllabus, originally written by the Religious Education team of the Parramatta Diocese, was adopted for trial in Wagga Wagga Diocesan schools in 2002.

A draft revised syllabus, based on this trial, was released at the end of 2008. Sharing Our Story is organised around eight strands: God, Jesus, Church, Sacraments, Scripture, Christian Life, Prayer and Religion and Society. (Religion and Society is a strand taught only in secondary schools.)



Year of Youth

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader 8 or higher is required to view documents


McAlroy House Visitor Conditions