About the Catholic Schools Office
The Catholic Schools Office provides services to our community of schools to assist them in their work of educating students. We work in partnership with schools to make the best use of available resources.
Our schools operate with the financial assistance of the Commonwealth and New South Wales State Governments and with the considerable input of their broader school communities whose continuing support assists our schools to thrive.
Our Diocese

Catholic schools in the Diocese of Wagga Wagga are located within the Riverina and South Western districts of New South Wales.

Our small rural Diocese was established in 1917 and is administered through 30 parishes. Students may enrol in one of our 27 primary schools or 5 secondary colleges. (View schools information). Approximate enrolment numbers are indicated in parentheses for each school/college.


Catholic Diocese of Wagga Wagga


Year of Youth

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader 8 or higher is required to view documents


McAlroy House Visitor Conditions