Catholic Schools Office structure

Staff in the Catholic Schools Office in the Diocese of Wagga Wagga serve twenty seven primary schools and five secondary colleges. Our CSO staff support principals and school staff in their work around maximising student learning, growth and development.

Primary schools in the diocese are separated into two regions each supported by a School Services Consultant - Primary. The Northern Region encompasses the Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area and the Wagga Wagga area. The Southern Region encompassess the Albury and South-West areas and also includes Sacred Heart Kooringal and Henschke Primary in Wagga Wagga. Secondary colleges in the diocese are support by a School Services Consultant - Secondary. The three School Services Consultants work with shared responsibilities in these areas:

  • Professional learning
  • Strategic planning
  • Renewal and development of school leadership personnel
  • System Monitoring
  • Registration and Accreditation
  • Liaison with the NSW Board of Studies
  • Advice and support for the Director of Schools
  • Staffing
  • Processes which advance the resolution of concerns
  • School based projects

 Click here to view the current CSO structure

School Services Team

School Services Consultants -

Danny Malone

Brenda King

Dave Collie


Year of Youth

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader 8 or higher is required to view documents


McAlroy House Visitor Conditions